All your citations will continue to be visible. However, your suppressions may be removed, as such your current listings may be deprioritised against other duplicate listings.
You will continue to have access to all citations you have login credentials for.
Please note if you can only cancel after the end of your three-month subscription. Some listings take longer than one month to update or complete.