How do I delete duplicate listings from Yext?

Yext will automatically scan supported publisher sites once a month to identify potential duplicates, which you can take action on at any time.

You can suppress duplicate listings on Yext. To do this, follow these steps:

  1. Click Listings in the top navigation bar.
  2. Click on the Duplicates sub-tab.
  3. Click Suppress to flag the listing as a duplicate, or click Not a Duplicate to remove it from your queue.

It is also possible to manually suppress duplicates. Follow these steps:

  1. Navigate to the Listings tab.
  2. Click on the Locations sub-tab.
  3. Click the drop-down button next to View Listing for the desired location and publisher.
  4. Select Suppress Duplicates.
  5. Click Submit URL.
  6. Enter the URL of the duplicate listing in the text box and click Check URL.
    1. Click Submit.