How do I move a GMB to a location group?

Moving multiple locations into one location group will make it easy for both you and other users to view them in one spot.

To move an existing listing to a location group:
  1. Sign in to Google My Business.
  2. On the menu to your left, click Manage locations
  3. Choose a location group. 
  4. Tick the box next to each location you want to transfer.
  5. From the Actions drop-down menu, select Transfer Location.
  6. Select a location group to transfer the location to.
  7. Click Transfer.