How do I share GMB access?

GMB owners can invite other colleagues to manage their listings without sharing their own login information.

To share GMB access, do the following steps:

  1. Sign in to Google My Business.
  2. On the menu at the left, click Users.
  3. Click Invite new users.
  4. Enter the name or email address of the person you'd like to add.
    1. You can also add an agency as a manager. Learn how to add an Agency to your GMB listing.
  5. Choose a role for your colleague:
    1. Owner
    2. Manager
    3. Site Manager
  6. Click Invite.