Add users to a profile
- On your computer, sign in to Google My Business.
- If you have multiple locations, open the location you'd like to manage.
This page displays all active users and people who are invited to become users. To cancel pending invitations, click X in the row with the invitation you want to remove.
When an invitation is accepted, the owners of the profile are notified through email. All users in the account can find the names and email addresses of the owners and managers of the profile.