Accounts and Billing
Google My Business (GMB)
What happens to the listings if I cancel?
When you cancel your subscription, your listings will continue to be visible. However, your suppressions may be removed. Your current listings may be deprioritised against other duplicate listings.
You will continue to have access to all citations you have login credentials for.