Accounts and Billing
Google My Business (GMB)
What happens to the listings if I cancel?
All your citations will continue to be visible. Your suppressions may be removed and your current listings may be deprioritised against other duplicate listings.
Please note that not all listings will be taken out of Yext within a month.