Accounts and Billing
Google My Business (GMB)
How can I delete a Google My Business listing?
There are two ways to inform users that a listing is no longer operating. You can mark them as:
- Temporarily Closed
- Permanently Closed
Right now, Google does not give GMB owners the opportunity to delete their respective listings.