1. Support Centre
  2. DigitalMaas Platform

How to reconnect your Google My Business to the DigitalMaas Platform

If your Google My Business location needs to be reconnected, here are the step to do it.

  1. Sign into the DigitalMaas platform.
  2. Click "Locations" on the left menu bar.
  3. Choose the Location you want to update.
  4. Click "Update Integration" button.
  5. We need authorisation to access your Google My Business data. Select an existing integration account or create a new one. If you choose to create a new one, you will be prompted to enter your Google credentials after clicking "Next".
  6. Select the Google My Business Location you would like to link with for the currently selected Location.
  7. Choose "Overwrite current data with selected Location data".
  8. Click "Save and Finish".

 

Screen Shot 2021-04-19 at 9.16.11 am

Screen Shot 2021-04-19 at 9.52.18 am

Screen Shot 2021-04-19 at 9.19.59 am

Screen Shot 2021-04-19 at 9.20.30 am-1