How do I re-authorise my Google My Business on the DigitalMaas Platform?

In case your Google My Business listing has been disconnected from the Platform, you can follow the steps below to update your integration.

1. Sign in to the Platform.


2. Once logged in, go to Locations. You will be presented with your list of locations.

2021-08-13_09-18-21

3. Select a location to view its location info.

2021-08-13_09-20-37

4. Click Update Integration on the right-hand side of the location overview.

2021-08-13_09-07-08

5. Select a connection.

2021-08-13_09-10-32

6. Select the location. Press Next once you've decided.

2021-08-13_09-12-18

7. Select 'Overwrite current data with selected Location data' and tick Save and Finish to apply the changes.

2021-08-13_09-13-40

You will be redirected to your location info once successful.