Yes. You can now remove GMB posts from the DigitalMaas platform and it will automatically reflect on GMB.
How to Delete a GMB Post
- Sign in to DigitalMaas Platform - See How do I sign into the platform?
- Once you're in, click Locations using the Main Menu panel on the left
- Get presented with the Location Overview where you can see a list of all your locations in one place
- Find and click the location you'd like to manage
- Get presented with the Location Info page
- Now go to Posts
- Get presented with the Posts Gallery
- Find and click the trash icon on the post you want to remove
- Confirm the removal of the post
- Get presented with the updated Posts gallery
- You can change locations by clicking the drop-down at the top and searching for other locations
Deleted posts cannot be recovered.